Smart Gift Solutions blog http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Pooh Bear Baby Days Record Book http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/pooh-bear-baby-days-record-book/ Beautiful Pooh Bear Baby Days book is ideal for recording special memories of baby image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/poohbabydays.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Tue, 16 Oct 2007 13:11:01 +0000 Primary Octopus http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/primary-octopus/ Colourful octopus nursery toy with bright yellow smiling face and hat with handle. The octopus has five polka-dot and stripy fabric legs with image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/primaryoctopus.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Mon, 15 Oct 2007 22:35:03 +0000 Baby Gazoo Pull-Along-Toy http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/baby-gazoo-pull-along-toy/ Gazoo is the absolutely delightful pull-along-toy by Gund. Traditional toy on wooden wheels. Size: 15cm. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/gazoo_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Mon, 15 Oct 2007 11:11:02 +0000 World Puzzle Globe http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/world-puzzle-globe/ A very popular stainless steel 3D magnetic globe puzzle on bespoke base, suitable for engraving. Provides hours of fun, or frustration! A great learning tool or piece for your desk for when you need a little distraction. Size: 7.5 x 7.5 x 9cm. image_thumb Mon, 15 Oct 2007 05:48:01 +0000 Jewelled Heart Compact Mirror http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/jewelled-heart-compact-mirror/ A beautifully charming compact mirror with crystal heart inset. Opens to reveal two mirrors, one slightly magnified. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/jewelled_compact_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Mon, 15 Oct 2007 05:48:01 +0000 Oval Rose Topaz Compact Mirror http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/oval-rose-topaz-compact-mirror/ Any woman would love to have this for her handbag. A pretty oval compact mirror attractively decorated with gorgeous spray of pink crystals. Compact mirror measures: 70 x 60 x 22mm. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/cr Sun, 14 Oct 2007 09:48:01 +0000 Floreale Alarm Clock http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/floreale-alarm-clock/ Pretty alarm clock attractively decorated with pretty, stone-set floral sprays. Size: 81x81x22mm. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/floral_alarm_clock_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Sun, 14 Oct 2007 09:48:01 +0000 Leather Hip Flask http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/leather-hip-flask/ A luxurious and classy 6oz black leather hip flask. Perfect for a warming draught at any time, a great gift. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/leather_hipflask_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Sun, 14 Oct 2007 01:11:05 +0000 Travel Alarm Clock - Leather http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/travel-alarm-clock-leather/ Great gift for the traveller a compact and smart design travel alarm clock in brown leather case. Size: 60x60x22mm. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/travel_clock_686_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Sat, 13 Oct 2007 18:04:01 +0000 Blue Mirror and Atomiser Gift Set http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/blue-mirror-and-atomiser-gift-set/ Stylish blue soft touch compact mirror with matching atomiser. Presented in luxurious gift box. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/Blue_Compact_Atomiser_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Sat, 13 Oct 2007 11:11:01 +0000 Pink Pen and Atomiser Gift Set http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-pen-and-atomiser-gift-set/ Stylish pink stitched leather pen with matching atomiser. Presented in luxurious gift box. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/pen_atomiser_gift_set_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Sat, 13 Oct 2007 07:27:01 +0000 Business Card Case - Floreale http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/business-card-case-floreale/ Silver finish business card attractively decorated with pretty, stone-set floral sprays. Size: 95x63x11mm. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/floreale_case_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Sat, 13 Oct 2007 07:27:01 +0000 Contemporary Business Card Case http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/contemporary-business-card-case/ Contemporary design, stainless steel business card case. Size: 64x95x10mm. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/business_card_st_st.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Fri, 12 Oct 2007 19:35:02 +0000 Manicure Set Pink http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/manicure-set-pink/ A vibrant pink case containing manicure accessories - a great travel gift. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/pink_manicure_case_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Fri, 12 Oct 2007 19:35:02 +0000 Heart Crystal Photo Frame http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/heart-crystal-photo-frame/ A stylish brushed silver heart shape photo frame for romantic occasions. Finished with delicate white and pink crystals. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/heart_crystal_frame_09_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Fri, 12 Oct 2007 08:11:01 +0000 Cosmetic Compact Atomiser http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/cosmetic-compact-atomiser/ Any woman with style will absolutely love this silver atomiser which combines a cosmetic mirror in the lid. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/case_atomiser_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Wed, 10 Oct 2007 20:32:38 +0000 Silver Atomiser with Crystals http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-atomiser-with-crystals/ Stylish silver finish atomiser finished with delicate crystals. Comes in an pretty organza bag. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/crystal_atomiser_998.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Wed, 10 Oct 2007 20:32:38 +0000 Leather Travel Wallet http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/leather-travel-wallet/ Luxurious leather wallet ideal for travelling. A large generous size, designed specifically for holding all your important documents, including visa - size: 230 x 129 x 13cm). image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/leather_ Wed, 10 Oct 2007 20:32:38 +0000 Pink Heart Atomiser http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-heart-atomiser/ Stylish silver finish with pink heart design atomiser. Comes in an pretty organza bag. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/pink_heart_atomiser_th2.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Wed, 10 Oct 2007 16:45:02 +0000 Saville Row Shoeshine Kit http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/saville-row-shoeshine-kit/ Polish them to they shine! A great travel accessory - Saville Row leather shoeshine kit. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/shoe_shine_kit_89.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Wed, 10 Oct 2007 07:35:46 +0000 Leather Playing Cards Set http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/leather-playing-cards-set/ Two packs of playing cards in a luxurious box - a great gift for travellers. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/playing_cards_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Wed, 10 Oct 2007 02:45:08 +0000 Alarm Clock with Photoframe http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/alarm-clock-with-photoframe/ Unique and stylish travel chrome alarm clock incorporates oval picture frame in a compact package - a great gift for travellers. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumbs/clock_watch_th.jpg delivery_period: 2 Days Tue, 09 Oct 2007 22:54:08 +0000 Classic Pooh Bear http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/classic-pooh-bear/ This beautiful honey coloured Classic Pooh has a super soft silky textured plush. Has a weighted bottom and bean filled paws and soles to help him sit comfortably anywhere - size: 10"". image_thumbnail_url: http://www.smartgiftsolutions.co.uk/images/thumb Tue, 09 Oct 2007 22:54:08 +0000 Spa Relaxology Pampering Gift http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/spa-relaxology-pampering-gift/ Spa relaxology pampering kit for tired feet.... treat your feet to the perfect pedicure with this deluxe pamper kit complete with inflatable foot spa, refreshing bathing salts, exfoliating pad, foot rasp, foot massage roller and a fabulous peppermint foot Tue, 09 Oct 2007 20:00:11 +0000 Eyezone Massager http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/eyezone-massager/ Combining three therapies in one superb massager! Bring tired eyes back to life with this soothing 3 in 1 Electronic Eyezone Massager.This electronic eye mask uses three kinds of therapy to revitalise your eyes and banish bags, pain and puffiness. Your ey Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:42 +0000 Mini Hearts Photo Frame http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/mini-hearts-photo-frame/ An exquisite keepsake gift designed by Spaceform. Spaceform are now recognised as leading glass giftwear designers. This beautiful glass photo frame comes beautifully gift boxed and measures 100 x 130 x 17mm.With engraved mini hearts this photo frame will Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:42 +0000 Photo Frame Baby Foot Plain http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/photo-frame-baby-foot-plain/ An exquisite keepsake gift designed by Spaceform. Spaceform are now recognised as leading glass giftwear designers. This beautiful glass photo frame comes beautifully gift boxed and measures 17 x 100 x 130mm. With engraved foot prints design this frame w Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:42 +0000 Two Hearts Miniature Token http://smart-gift-solutions.extra-gifts.co.uk/two-hearts-miniature-token/ An exquisite keepsake gift designed by Spaceform. Spaceform are now recognised as leading glass giftwear designers. This beautiful token comes beautifully gift boxed and measures 6 x 40 x 40 mm. With engraved hearts this star token will be treasured for Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:14 +0000